DELTA SIGMA PI
Professional Business Fraternity
Lambda Upsilon | St. Mary`s University
Contact Our Chapter

President

Susana Salinas ssalinas20@mail.stmarytx.edu


Senior Vice President & Risk Management Chair

Jennifer Baltazar-Salinas jbaltazarsalin@mail.stmarytx.edu


Vice President Pledge Education

Leslie Ortiz lortiz14@mail.stmarytx.edu


Vice President Finance

Jeremiah Valadez jvaladez11@mail.stmarytx.edu


Vice President Chapter Operations 

Lenore Bodden mbodden@mail.stmarytx.edu


Chancellor 

Karime Abboud kabboud@mail.stmarytx.edu


Vice President Professional Activities & Fundraising Chair 

Rafael Morales rmorales26@mail.stmarytx.edu


Vice President Community Service 

Ana Cano acano11@mail.stmarytx.edu


Vice President Scholarship & Awards 

Mei-Ling Camacho mcamachoacaved@mail.stmarytx.edu


Vice President Alumni Relations 

Darion Ramirez dramirez41@mail.stmarytx.edu

​​​​​​​

Social Chair 

Alexa Baca abaca5@mail.stmarytx.edu